NULAI Nigeria has a Governing Board comprising its President, Vice President, Secretary, Assistant Secretary and members consisting coordinators/representatives of University Law Clinics. The present board members are;

Prof. Ernest Ojukwu, SAN – President
Professor of Law Madonna University Nigeria; Former Deputy Director-General (Quality Control) Nigerian Law School and Deputy Director-General and Head, Augustine Nnamani Campus, Nigerian Law School.

Prof. Isa Hayatu Chiroma – Vice President
Prof. Isa Chiroma is the Director-General Nigerian Law School, Pioneer Coordinator UniMaid Law Clinic, Faculty of Law, University of Maiduguri, Borno State

Prof. Yemi Akinseye-George, SAN – Secretary
Prof. Yemi Akinseye-George, SAN is a Professor of Public Law at Nasarawa State University, Keffi. Formerly Dean, Faculty of Law, Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba.

Dr. Gbenga Oke-Samuel – Assistant Secretary
Dr. Gbenga Oke-Samuel is a Senior Lecturer-in-Law at the Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, Ondo State. He is the Law Clinic Coordinator of Akungba Law Clinic.

Dr. Idoreyin Eyo – Member
Dr. Eyo is a lecturer-in-Law at the University of Uyo and Coordinator, University of Uyo Law Clinic.

Prof. Sampson Erugo – Member
Dr. Sampson Erugo is Senior Lecturer and Head, Department of Jurisprudence, International and Public Law, Abia State University, Uturu. He is also the Law Clinic Coordinator of ABSU Law Clinic.

Prof. Amari Omaka, SAN -Member

Dr. Amari Omakachukwu is a professor and Dean, Faculty of Law, Ebonyi State University. Former Director of EBSU Law Clinic.

Nasiru Mukhtar – Member
Nasiru Mukhtar is a Lecturer and Law Clinic Coordinator of University of Abuja Law Clinic.